CD - Every Christmas (Michael W. Smith)

Quantity: 2

Michael W. Smith returns with a new full-length Christmas album titled "Every Christmas", which includes 6 songs from his 2022 EP "Christmas At Home" woven together with 6 new songs that wrap this nostalgic, family-focused project into a beautiful completion.

Michael says of the album "(Every Christmas) takes Christmas at Home to a new level, with some beautiful, magical new surprises, including some of my favorite hymns." Michael co-produced Every Christmas with his son, Tyler Michael Smith. His daughters Whitney Mooring and Anna Smith are also featured throughout the project. The family focus is fitting, as the songs on this album paint a picture of all of the merriment of the holiday season and Christmas memories made with the ones we hold dear. 

1. The Night Before
2. Christmas Is Here
3. Here with Us
4. Caroling, Caroling
5. Sometime Every Christmas
6. How Great Our Joy
7. Freeze the Frame
8. The One
9. Newborn King
10. The Star
11. God with God
12. Christmas at Wildwood


0 stars based on 0 reviews