CD - Rejoice (Charity Gayle)

Quantity: 2

Charity brings her third album with only what can be coined in the title: Rejoice. "Rejoice" is a new collection of songs that have been tried in tested in church and in large events alike and by the reaction so far, Charity has not left any of the passion for her Lord and savior behind but has us all reaching out to discover more of our God. The new anthems "Name Above All Names" "Seed Of Faith" and "Because of Jesus" all honor and glorify God and encourages the listener to be assured of Jesus' position - before God and before us as His people.

1. Rejoice
2. Come Alive
3. You Keep Your Promises
4. I Believe
5. Because of Jesus
6. Nothing But the Blood
7. Name Above All Names
8. This Is My Story
9. Better
10. You Are Glorious
11. Sweetest Name I Know
12. Seed of Faith
13. Report of the Lord
14. Whose Report Shall You Believe (Shout)


0 stars based on 0 reviews