CD - Unsung Hero (For King & Country)

Quantity: 2

Accompanying for KING + COUNTRY’s highly anticipated feature film, Unsung Hero, comes Unsung Hero: Inspired By Soundtrack (out 4/26/24). The 11-track collection showcases original music both heard in the film and inspired by the Smallbone family’s story of radical risk, bravery, and faith. Boasting reimagined versions of Christian music’s most iconic hits, as well as a handful of new songs, the official soundtrack also includes a wealth of A-list collaborations with artists like Amy Grant, Michael W. Smith, Rebecca St. James, Stryper, Lee Brice, Hillary Scott, and more.

1. You're The Voice
2. Place In This World - By for KING & COUNTRY and Michael W. Smith
3. She Believes
4. To Hell With The Devil (RISE) - By for KING & COUNTRY, Lecrae and Stryper
5. Checking In - By for KING & COUNTRY and Lee Brice
6. You Make Everything Beautiful - By for KING & COUNTRY and Rebecca St. James
7. Rhythm Of My Heart
8. Unsung Hero
9. Harmony - By for KING & COUNTRY and Sleeping At Last
10. Lead Me On - By for KING & COUNTRY and Amy Grant
11. I Surrender All - By for KING & COUNTRY, Hillary Scott and Michael W. Smith
12. Crazy


0 stars based on 0 reviews