CD - Where the Joy Is (We Are Messengers)

Quantity: 1

We Are Messengers embraces gratitude and the simplicity of the Gospel on Where The Joy Is, radiating as much exuberance as the title suggests.

Releasing April 5, 2024, their fourth studio effort boasts 10 pristine, arena-ready pop selections co-written by front-man Darren Mulligan and includes lead track “God Be The Glory” and faith-affirming “A Thousand Times,” plus collaborations with Ben Fuller and Blanca. Ahead of the highly anticipated LP, the award-winning group launched their next musical era with the 40-city “Where The Joy Is Tour,” the biggest headlining trek of their career.

1. Keep Your Head Up
2. A Thousand Times
3. Where The Joy Is
4. God Be The Glory
5. How Great You Are
6. My Hope Is In You
7. I Found Rest
8. All Things
9. Worthy Of Being Loved
10. Glory And My Good


0 stars based on 0 reviews